Current News

Final Voter List of BPA

Tafsil of BPA Election 2017

Final Candidate List of BPA Election 2017

Withdrawal Form


Connect With Us
Comilla Branch Executive Committee



Dr KA Mannan

Vice Presidents :

Prof. Dr. Sayed Jahirul Islam

Secretary General :

Dr. Golam Mohiuddin Dipu

Treasurer :

Dr. ASM Mostaque Ahmed

Members :

Dr. Nilufa Perveen


Dr. Md. Azizul Hossain


Dr. Md. Mujibur Rahman

Office :

Department of Pediatrics
Comilla Medical College Hospital



Dr KA Mannan-01715736467
Dr. Golam Mohiuddin Dipu-01711720952
Dr. M Azizul Hossain- 01711111299

Life Member Database
Member ID
Member Name
Designed By :: e-Soft.
Maintaince By :: doctorsbd .com